Contact Us

Eurogenes Headquarters

Eurogenes
Trawlerweg 19
8042 PZ Zwolle
Netherlands
Tel. +31 (0)38 4606922
Fax +31 (0)38 4608609

Individual Contacts

Jan de Vries Jan de Vries
General Contact person
Tel. +31 (0)6 26250502
jdvries@diamond-genetics.nl
Arjan van der Vlis Arjan van der Vlis
General Contact person
Tel. +31 (0)6 43985150
avdvlis@eurogenes.nl

Contact Form

(all fields are required)

Emma Scholten Emma Scholten
Netherlands
Tel. +31 (0)38 4606922
escholten@eurogenes.nl
Norwin Piet Norwin Piet
Netherlands
Tel. +31 (0)38 4606922
npiet@eurogenes.nl
Jan Postma Jan Postma
Netherlands
Tel. +31(0)642778550
jpostma@diamond-genetics.nl
Martin Blaauw Export & Transport division
Tel. +31 (0)38 4606922
mblaauw@diamond-genetics.nl
Jan van den Oord Jan van den Oord
France
Tel. +33 679961625
jan.vandenoord@wanadoo.fr
Pablo Reboiro Pablo Reboiro
Spain
Tel. +31 (0)6 52371848
pablo@eurogenes.com
Louis Jaquin Louis Jaquin
France
Tel. +33 (0)683803325
ilygenetics@live.fr
Contact us





Copyright 2018 Eurogenes

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Review our privacy policy for details.